Epic Africa Travel Accommodation & Safari

Your digital travel desk with a personal touch

Everything you never wanted

Not the first time we’re saying this  but we do like all things digital and gadgets that make our lives and holidays easier; so we started doing some research on travel gadgets.

Although I had a great laugh all I found was everything I never wanted.  Of course you can find the wine bag dispenser,  travel washing machine and smallest ironing machine and Oh dear what would I do without a baggage scooter but what really raised my eyebrows – perhaps because I’m not a super spy that needs to get super secret info to the other side of the world but….a tampon usb – drive… really?  You can find 26 more interesting gadgets here. Be careful not to accidentally press ‘the buy’ now button while you’re rolling on the floor laughing.

Comments are closed.